Still Home

That’s right, I’m still at home.  I am too healthy to be admitted. I’ll have to go back for another control on Thursday and then probably M, W, F next week.  They will be keeping an eye on my until all my blood levels are on the rise and my immune system is back up and running. Hopefully no more than 10-12 days. I don’t know if I can avoid the hospital for that entire period but it does happen…

On the bright side

Tonight my son gets his second dose of the vaccine and my teenage daughter gets her first.  May and the oldest are already fully vaccinated.  I’m the odd man out in the family as I have not been vaccinated at all.  Hopefully this fall.

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg